Limited Liability Partnerships


FEES

An additional $1.00 online processing fee will apply to all online filings.

$500.00 Annually

Download a blank Annual Notice form for Limited Liability Partnership.

Foreign (Formed outside West Virginia)

An LLP formed under the laws of another state or country will continue its authority to do business in West Virginia from the date the filing is accepted for two years, at which time it may re-register to continue its authority in the state.

No Annual Notice is required.

The Annual Report requires update managers or members authorized to sign filings, addresses, agent of process, and other important information deemed necessary by the Secretary of State.

If the foreign LLP wishes to continue its authority in the state, at the time of its two year expiration date, the foreign LLP must re-register by filing the Statement of Registration application (Form LLP-1).

FEES

An additional $1.00 online processing fee will apply to all online filings.

$500.00 Every Two Years


If we may be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us:  304.558.8000   toll free 866.767.8683  email:   Business@wvsos.gov