Live Help

Office Directory

Images of Staff Members

Secretary of State

Mac Warner

mwarner@wvsos.gov

West Virginia Secretary of State's Office Staff Directory

Enter your search criteria (name, title, department, email address) in the search box below to quickly find contact information for a staff member.


Name   ↕ Title   ↕ Division   ↕ Phone Email
Chuck Flannery Deputy Secretary & Chief of Staff Administration 304-558-6000 cflannery@wvsos.gov
Steve Connolly Deputy Secretary & Chief Legal Counsel Administration 304-558-6000 sconnolly@wvsos.gov
Mike Queen Deputy Chief of Staff & Communications Director Administration 304-558-6000 mqueen@wvsos.gov
Erin Timony Assistant Communications Director & Press Secretary Administration 304-558-6000 etimony@wvsos.gov
Kathy Hess Executive Scheduler Administration 304-558-6000 khess@wvsos.gov
Kim Mason Investigative Analyst Administration 304-558-6000 kmason@wvsos.gov
Adam Young Assistant to the Chief of Staff Administration 304-558-6000 ayoung@wvsos.gov
Jan White Customer Service Representative Administration 304-558-6000 jwhite@wvsos.gov
John Hoover Special Assistant to the Secretary Administration 304-558-6000 jhoover@wvsos.gov
Judy Cooper Director Administrative Law 304-558-6000 jcooper@wvsos.gov
Maureen Lewis Assistant Director Administrative Law 304-558-6000 mlewis@wvsos.gov
Donald "Deak" Kersey Director & Deputy Legal Counsel Elections 866-767-8683 dkersey@wvsos.gov
Lisa Blake Voter Registration Specialist Elections 866-767-8683 lblake@wvsos.gov
Missi Kinder Campaign Finance Specialist Elections 866-767-8683 mkinder@wvsos.gov
Brittany Westfall Coordinator SVRS Elections 866-767-8683 bwestfall@wvsos.gov
Nathan Martin Election Specialist Elections 866-767-8683 nmartin@wvsos.gov
Penney Barker Director Business and Licensing 304-558-6000 pbarker@wvsos.gov
Matthew Gallagher Director One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 mgallagher@wvsos.gov
Chad Miller Content Coordinator/Business & Licensing Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 cmiller@wvsos.gov
Missy Anthony Coordinator B4WV/Business & Licensing Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 manthony@wvsos.gov
Lori Burdette Business & Licensing Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 lburdette@wvsos.gov
Kelly Thomas Business & Licensing Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 kthomas@wvsos.gov
Ashley Shamblin Business & Licensing Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 ashamblin@wvsos.gov
Connie Thompson Business & Licensing Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 cthompson@wvsos.gov
Krista Adkins Business & Licensing Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 kadkins@wvsos.gov
Kayla Breeden Business & Licensing Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 kbreeden@wvsos.gov
Lisa McDonald Business & Licensing Specialist North Central Business Hub 304-367-2775 lmcdonald@wvsos.gov
Ashley Wright Business & Licensing Specialist North Central Business Hub 304-367-2775 awright@wvsos.gov
Ashlin Nealey Business & Licensing Specialist Eastern Panhandle Business Hub 304-558-8000 anealey@wvsos.gov
Alexis Brown Business & Licensing Specialist Eastern Panhandle Business Hub 304-558-8000 abrown@wvsos.gov
Jackie Grose Service of Process Specialist Business Main Office 304-558-8000 jgrose@wvsos.gov
Kimberly Hill Service of Process Specialist Business Main Office 304-558-8000 khill@wvsos.gov
Donna Vernati Service of Process Specialist Business Main Office 304-558-8000 dvernati@wvsos.gov
Jenny Pierson UCC Specialist Business Main Office 304-558-8000 jpierson@wvsos.gov
Leah Powell UCC Specialist Business Main Office 304-558-8000 lpowell@wvsos.gov
Jennifer Twyman Charities Specialist One Stop Business Ctr. 304-558-8000 jtwyman@wvsos.gov
Ashley Romeo Charities Specialist One Stop Bus. Ctr.C 304-558-8000 aromeo@wvsos.gov
Anthony Jackson Charities Specialist Business Main Office 304-558-8000 ajackson@wvsos.gov
Sam Curia Cheif Financial Officer Finance 304-558-6000 scuria@wvsos.gov
Delilah Barker Human Resources Coordinator Finance 304-558-6000 dbarker@wvsos.gov
Richard Stricklen Accountant/Auditor 2 Finance 304-558-6000 rstricklen@wvsos.gov
David Tackett Chief Information Offices Information Technology 304-558-6000 dtackett@wvsos.gov
Corey Foster Senior Systems Network Administrator Information Technology 304-558-6000 cfoster@wvsos.gov
Richard Ballard Content Management Specialist Information Technology 304-558-6000 rballard@wvsos.gov
Jeremy Azevedo Senior Programmer Information Technology 304-558-6000 jazevedo@wvsos.gov
Evan Pauley Cybersecurity Specialist Information Technology 304-558-6000 epauley@wvsos.gov
Penny Brick Field Service Representative Northern Panhandle 304-552-5980 pbrick@wvsos.gov
Dot Underwood Field Service Representative Central West 304-552-8386 dunderwood@wvsos.gov
Darrell Shull Field Service Representative Eastern Panhandle 304-553-5449 dshull@wvsos.gov
David Gilpin Field Service Representative South Central 304-552-9480 dgilpin@wvsos.gov
Lee Dean Field Service Representative South West 304-552-9236 ldean@wvsos.gov
ACP Address Confidentiality Program Administrative Law 304-558-6000 acp@wvsos.gov
Business Organizations Division and Section Emails Business and Licensing 304-558-8000 acp@wvsos.gov
Charitable Organizations Division and Section Emails Business and Licensing 304-558-8000 charities@wvsos.gov
Compliance Division and Section Emails Compliance 304-558-6000 compliance@wvsos.gov
Executive Records Division and Section Emails Administrative Law 304-558-6000 execrecords@wvsos.gov
Licensing Division and Section Emails Business and Licensing licensing@wvsos.gov
Notary Republic Division and Section Emails Business and Licensing 304-558-8000 notary@wvsos.gov
Service of Process Division and Section Emails Business and Licensing 304-558-8000 process@wvsos.gov
UCC Uniform Commercial Code Business and Licensing 304-558-8000 ucc@wvsos.gov
Webmaster Division and Section Emails Information Technology 304-558-6000 webmaster@wvsos.gov

If we may be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us:  304.558.6000   toll free 866.767.8683  email:   Communications@wvsos.gov

​​​