# WEST VIRGINIA ARTICLES OF ORGANIZATION OF LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

Form LLD-1 Rev. 11/01/2022

# FILE ONE ORIGINAL

(Two if you want a filed stamped copy returned to you.)

# West Virginia Secretary of State

Business & Licensing Division Tel: (304)558-8000 Fax: (304)558-8381

Website: www.wvsos.gov

FILING FEE: \$100			
* Fee Waived for Vetera	n-owned organization		Control #
* * * * * We acting as organiz Articles of (	ers according to West Virgin Organization for a West Virgi		
1. The <b>name</b> of the <b>West Virginia limit</b> shall be: [The name must contain one of the reliability company" or abbreviations such as "LL for a list of acceptable terms.]	equired terms such as "limited		
CHECK BOX to indicate you've include	led one of the REQUIRED COR	PORATE NAME ENDINGS	(See instructions for name endings).
will be a:	ofessional LLC* for the profession		)
Pro	e Section 2. of the attached instruction  of	CHECK BOX indicating you have	
			E signed by the board is not attached.
3. The address of the principal office of the company will be:	Street:		
	City:	State:	Zip Code:
Located in the <b>County</b> of ( <u>required</u> ):	County:		
The <b>mailing address</b> of the above location, if different, will be:	Street:		
	City:	State:	Zip Code:
4. The address of the initial designated (physical) office of the company in West Virginia, if any, will be:	Street:		
	City:	State:	Zip Code:
Located in the County of:	County:		
The <b>mailing address</b> of the above location, if different, will be:	Street:		
	City:	State:	Zip Code:
5. The name and address of the <b>person or company (agent) to whom notice of process</b> may be sent, if any, will be:	Name:		
	Street:		
	City:	State:	Zip Code:

and provided of the provided of the provided.
a. The <u>purpose(s)</u> for which this limited liability company is formed is as follows ( <u>required</u> ): [Describe the type(s) of business activity which will be conducted, for example, "real estate," "construction of residential and commercial buildings," "commercial painting," "professional practice of law" (see Section 2. for acceptable "professional" business activities). Purpose may conclude with words "including the transaction of any or all lawful business for which corporations may be incorporated in West Virginia."]
b. Will the above purpose include any business activity conducted as a <b>consumer litigation financier</b> pursuant to WV Code §46A-6N?
Yes [By checking "Yes," the applicant affirms the above purpose includes the required statement that the organization shall be designated as a litigation financier pursuant to WV Code §46A-6N. You are also affirming that you have included with this application an original completed copy of the required Application for Registration as a Litigation Financier (Form LF-1) with the associated requisite filing fee.]  No [Proceed to 14.]

14. Is the business a <b>Scrap Metal Dealer</b> ?		
Yes [If "Yes," you must complete the Scra	p Metal Dealer Registration For	rm (Form SMD-1) and proceed to Section 15.]
No [Proceed to Section 15.]		
15. Other provisions which may be set forth in the [See instructions for further information; use extra content of the content		ters not inconsistent with law:
16. The number of pages attached and included	in these Articles is:	
17. The <b>requested effective date</b> is [Requested date <b>may not be earlier than filing n</b> later than 90 days after filing in our office.]		filing in the Secretary of State's Office.
tater than 30 days after fiting in our office.	the following date	and time
18. Is the organization a "veteran-owned" organ	nization?	
Effective JULY 1, 2015, to meet the requirement the following criteria per West Virginia Code		rganization, the entity filing the registration must meet
<ol> <li>A "veteran" must be honorably discharged</li> <li>A "veteran-owned business" means a busing of Is at least fifty-one percent (51%) uncond of In the case of a publicly owned business, more veterans.</li> </ol> Yes (If "Yes," attach Form DD214)	ness that meets one of the folloditionally owned by one or more at least fifty-one percent (51%	owing criteria:
No	You may obtain a copy	National Personnel Records Center
	of your Veterans Affairs	Military Personnel Records
	Form DD214 by	1 Archives Drive
	contacting:	St. Louis, MO 63138 Toll free: 1-86-NARA-NARA or 1-866-272-6272
		Phone: 314-801-0800
		www.archives.gov/veterans/military-service-records
organization. See attached instructions to determine four (4) consecutive years of Annual Report fees  19. Contact and Signature Information* (See	e if the organization qualifies for waived AFTER the organization's below <i>Important Legal Notice</i>	Regarding Signature):
a. Contact person to reach in case there is a pro-	oblem with filing:	Phone:
b. Print or type name of signer:		Title/Capacity of signer:
c. Signature:	Date:	

\*Important Legal Notice Regarding Signature: Per West Virginia Code §31B-2-209. Liability for false statement in filed record. If a record authorized or required to be filed under this chapter contains a false statement, one who suffers loss by reliance on the statement may recover damages for the loss from a person who signed the record or caused another to sign it on the person's behalf and knew the statement to be false at the time the record was signed.

<u>Important Note</u>: This form is a public document. Please do <u>NOT</u> provide any personal identifiable information on this form such as social security number, bank account numbers, credit card numbers, tax identification or driver's license numbers.

#### **INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILING ARTICLES OF ORGANIZATION**

**BEFORE** you fill out the application: The company name you select will be approved only if it is available - that is, if the name is not the same as and is distinguishable from any other name which has been reserved or filed. If you prepare LLC papers without applying for and receiving a name reservation, you do so at your own risk. A telephone check on availability of a name is not a guarantee of name availability. You may apply for a **name reservation** in writing, accompanied by a \$15 fee made payable to the WV Secretary of State, mailed to the address shown above. Once approved, you are guaranteed exclusive use of the name for 120 days, enough time to prepare and submit the articles. If you plan to do business under any name, other than the name on your certificate of organization, you must register that trade name with the Secretary of State. Failure to do so could result in a fine or imprisonment.

#### FILLING OUT THE APPLICATION

Section 1. Enter the exact name of the company and be sure to include one of the required corporate name endings: "limited liability company," "limited company," or the abbreviations "L.L.C.," "L.C.," or "L.C.," or "L.C.," "Limited" may be abbreviated as "Ltd." and "Company" may be abbreviated as "Co." [WV Code §31B-1-105] Professional companies must use "professional limited liability company," "professional L.L.C.," "professional LLC," "P.L.L.C.," or "PLLC." [WV Code §31B-13-1303]

Section 2. LLC vs. PLLC - Check the first box unless your company qualifies as a Professional LLC. A Professional LLC may be organized only by one or more persons licensed or otherwise legally authorized to provide the <u>same or compatible</u> professional services or to practice together within the state. No person may be a member of the PLLC who is not licensed or otherwise legally authorized to render the professional service for which the PLLC was organized. Only the following professions listed below under the specified articles of Chapter 30 of West Virginia Code may form a PLLC. If you are a member of another profession, please contact your licensing board before attempting to establish your business as a regular LLC.

Attorneys-at-law	[Article 2]	Physicians & Podiatrists	[Article 3]
Dentists	[Article 4]	Optometrists	[Article 8]
Accountants	[Article 9]	Veterinarians	[ <u>Article 10</u> ]
Architects	[Article 12]	Engineers	[Article 13]
Land Surveyors	[Article 13a]	Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons	[Article 14]
Chiropractors	[ <u>Article 16</u> ]	Psychologists	[Article 21]
Social Workers	[Article 30]	Acupuncturists	[ <u>Article 36</u> ]

\*\*\*Important\*\*\* For PLLC's: CHECK BOX indicating you have attached Verification of Eligibility (Form VOE) to these Articles if your profession meets the requirements as defined by Chapter 30 of the WV Code. The Secretary of State cannot complete your filing until verification is received from the appropriate State licensing board that the licenses of your members are current and in full effect. A PLLC is required to carry at all times \$1 million of professional limited liability insurance [See WV Code §31B-13-1305]. Your application will be rejected if the VOE is not signed by the board and attached.

Section 3. The principal office address need not be in WV, but is the principal place of business for the company. This is generally the address where all corporate documents (records) are maintained. You may change the principal office address by filing with the Secretary of State an Application to Appoint or Change Address, Agent, or Officers [Form AAO] (fee \$15).

The county in which the principal office address is located is required to be listed.

The **principal mailing address** need not be in WV, but is the principal place of business for the company. This is the address to which all correspondence from our office is mailed. You may change the principal mailing address by filing with the Secretary of State an Application to Appoint or Change Address, Agent, or Officers [Form AAO] (fee \$15).

Section 4. The designated (physical) office location need not be the principal place of business. You may change the designated (physical) office by filing with the Secretary of State an Application to Appoint or Change Address, Agent, or Officers [Form AAO] (fee \$15).

The county in which the designated (physical) office address is located.

The mailing address of the designated (physical) office address, if different from the designated (physical) office address.

- Section 5. You may wish to maintain an "agent for service of process" in West Virginia who can receive service of a summons or complaint. The agent may be an individual resident, a corporation, or another limited liability company. You may change your agent by filing with the Secretary of State an Application to Appoint or Change Address, Agent, or Officers [Form AAO] (fee \$15).
- Section 6. List an e-mail address (yourname@domainname.com) where you can receive important e-mail notifications (e.g., Annual Report notices).
- Section 7. List the website address (domainname.com) of the business, if any. DO NOT list a physical mailing address.
- Section 8. Indicate whether or not you own or operate more than one business in West Virginia. If "Yes"...
  - a. List the **total number of businesses in West Virginia** in the space provided.
  - b. List the total number of counties in West Virginia in which the businesses conduct operations.
- **Section 9.** One or more persons may **organize** a limited liability company. The **name and address of each organizer** having authority to execute instruments on behalf of the limited liability company **is required**.
- Section 10. An AT-WILL company will continue to exist until voluntarily terminated or administratively dissolved. A TERM company is one in which its members have agreed to remain members until the expiration of a term specified in the articles. If neither box is marked, or if the length of term is not specified, the company will be established as an at-will company.

- Section 11. For a MEMBER-managed company, the authority to transact business and execute instruments is in the hands of the members, and any member may act to carry on the ordinary course of the company's business as an agent of the company. For a MANAGER-managed company, a manager, who may or may not be a member, is an agent of the company for the purpose of its business. See WV Code §31B for more information about the authority of members & managers. You must list all members' (for a member-managed LLC) or managers' (for a manager-managed LLC) names and addresses who have signature authority.
- Section 12. <u>DO NOT</u> check "Yes" to this question <u>UNLESS</u> and <u>UNTIL</u> you have in hand the written consent of those members who are liable for all debts, obligations and liabilities of the company agreeing to the adoption of or to be bound by this provision in the operating agreement. The liabilities may not be assigned on the belief that members will consent.
- Section 13. a. The State Tax Department requests that you describe the purposes of the limited liability company clearly to ensure you receive all the necessary information about registering with the required state agencies. Please note that filing Articles of Organization alone does not qualify you to do business in West Virginia. You must obtain a business license from the West Virginia Department of Tax and Revenue, and you may be required to meet other licensing requirements to conduct the type of business you intend. Attach additional pages if necessary.
- b. If "No," proceed to Section 14. If "Yes," the above purpose includes any business activity conducted as a **consumer litigation financier**, pursuant to WV Code §46A-6N, the organization must register as a litigation financier by completing and submitting to Secretary of State an original copy of the **Application for Registration as a Litigation Financier** (Form **LF-1**) and pay the associated requisite filing fee. If this applies to your organization, check the "Yes" box to include in your purpose the required statement that the organization shall be designated as a litigation financier.
- Section 14. If the business activities include "Scrap Metal Dealer", check "Yes" and complete the Scrap Metal Dealer Registration Form (Form SMD-1) [per revised West Virginia Business Code §61-3-49-(b)(4)] and submit with your application. Proceed to Section 15. If "No," proceed to Section 15.
- Section 15. The articles may include provisions permitted to be set forth in an operating agreement [but may not vary the non-waivable provisions of WV Code §31B-1-103(b)] and other matters not inconsistent with law. If any provision of the operating agreement is inconsistent with the articles of organization, the articles control as to persons other than managers, members and their transferees who reasonably rely on the articles to their detriment.
- **Section 16.** List the number of attached pages to ensure your complete filing is recorded.
- Section 17. You may accept the date of filing by the Office of Secretary of State as your effective date, or assign a future date and time when the company will be activated. If the date you give is more than 90 days after the filing date by the Secretary of State, the active date will be the 90<sup>th</sup> day after filing. If you do not specify a time, the filing is effective at the close of business on that date.
- Section 18. Check the appropriate box indicating whether or not the organization is "veteran-owned." <u>Effective JULY 1, 2015</u>, the following criteria must be met in order to qualify as a "veteran-owned" entity: (1) veteran must be "honorably discharged or under honorable conditions;" and (2) if a publicly-owned entity, at least fifty-one per cent (51%) of the stock must be unconditionally owned by one or more veterans [see WV Code 59-1-2a(12)-(13)(A)(B)]. If "Yes," you must include with this application a copy of your Veteran Affairs Form DD214.
- **Section 19.** AN ORGANIZER MUST SIGN THE APPLICATION. Listing a contact person and phone number is optional, however listing a person to contact in case of a problem with filing may help to speed the filing process along and avoid possible rejection of the document.

ANNUAL REPORT NOTICE: WV Code 59-1-2a (see also 31B-2-211) requires every limited liability company [both domestic (in-state) and foreign (out-of-state)] to file an annual report and pay the annual report filing fee between January 1 and July 1 of each year following the calendar year in which the business was registered with the Office of the Secretary of State. The \$25 annual report fee is waived for Veteran-owned entities for the following four (4) years after initial formation [see WV Code 59-1-2a(m)]. Failure to file may result in revocation of the organization's legal authority to transact business in the state. Notification of the filing requirement will be sent, but the company is responsible for filing the annual report as required by WV Code. You may file the annual report online at https://onestop.wv.gov. You must register a User Account Login ID and Password to create a personal "Filing Cabinet" to file the annual report.

#### FILING THE ARTICLES - ONE ORIGINAL REQUIRED - AND PAYING THE FEE

Send an additional original if you want a filed date-stamped copy returned to you at no additional cost.

The filing fee will consist of paying a registration fee. If requesting a certified copy, an additional fee of \$15 per certified copy requested is required.

		Registration fee - \$100
		* Veteran-owned entity registration FEE WAIVED - \$0
Registration fee*		[Registration fee is waived for "veteran-owned" entity effective July 1, 2015 per WV Code
		59-1-2(j); Be sure to attach the veteran proof of status Veteran Affairs Form DD214
\$15 per certified copy:	: +	when claiming "veteran-owned" status.
		Expedite Fee is additional if requesting expedite service. See Customer Order Request
		form for more information.
Total fee:	=	
	ale ale ale ale 3 . E . I	

\*\*\*\* Make your checks payable to **West Virginia Secretary of State**. \*\*\*\*

**TEXT ALERTS**: Stay up-to-date regarding filing deadlines and changes to business, charity, notary, private investigation, and security guard laws. To sign up, visit the Secretary of State online at **www.wvsos.gov** and select **Text Alerts**.

**TERMINATION**: A limited liability company is a legal entity which can only be terminated through formal action - not by a letter or phone call. You remain liable for all taxes, assessments, fines, penalties and interest until you receive a certificate of termination from the Secretary of State. Contact us for more information.

Business & Licensing Division Tel: (304) 558-8000 Fax: (304) 558-8381

Website: www.wvsos.gov

Rev. 11/2022

# Filing Submission Instructions - Business Division

#### IMPORTANT: READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE COMPLETING FORMS.

Please follow the instructions included with the application. Failure to include any of the required information on the form may cause the filing to be rejected.

All forms may be downloaded from our web site www.wvsos.gov.

SUBMIT THE COMPLETED APPLICATION WITH THE <u>CUSTOMER ORDER REQUEST</u> FORM TO ONE OF THE OFFICES BELOW. CHOOSE EXPEDITED OR STANDARD PROCESSING SERVICE. IF NOT USING THE CUSTOMER ORDER REQUEST FORM AND YOU ARE REQUESTING EXPEDITED SERVICE, YOU MUST INCLUDE THE WORD "EXPEDITE" AND THE LEVEL OF EXPEDITED SERVICE BEING REQUESTED (24-HOUR, 2-HOUR OR 1-HOUR) IN YOUR CORRESPONDENCE. BE SURE TO INCLUDE THE CORRECT ADDITIONAL EXPEDITED FEE. THIS FEE IS IN ADDITION TO THE REGULAR FILING FEE (SEE FEES BELOW).

#### **CHOOSE ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PROCESSING SERVICES:**

(1) EXPEDITED SERVICE (24-hour, 2-hour and 1-hour; \*Requires standard filing fee plus additional expedite fee, see below)

**Expedite Service** \*Fee EXPEDITED SERVICE requests may be submitted by:

24-Hour \$ 25.00 - E-mail to efilings@wvsos.gov

2-Hour \$250.00 - Fax

1-Hour \$500.00 - Walk in delivery

2 STANDARD PROCESSING (5-10 business days)

Standard filing fees apply. STANDARD PROCESSING requests may be submitted by:

- E-mail to CorpFilings@wvsos.gov

- Fax

- Walk in delivery (drop off service only filed within 5-10 business days)

#### **INCLUDE PAYMENT:**

Be sure to enclose the correct filing fee with your filing. If paying by credit card, be sure to include the <u>e-Payment Authorization</u> form with your filing. Your filing will be rejected if the payment is not included or if the e-Payment Authorization form is not included if paying by credit card.

#### SUBMIT COMPLETED FILING TO ONE OF THE BUSINESS CENTERS BELOW:

#### BUSINESS SERVICE CENTERS Standard and Expedited Filings **Charleston Office Clarksburg Office Martinsburg Office One-Stop Business Center North Central WV Business Center Eastern Panhandle Business Center** 13 Kanawha Blvd. West 153 West Main Street 229 E. Martin Street Suite 201 Martinsburg, WV 25401 Suite G- Third Floor Charleston, WV 25302 Clarksburg, WV 26301 Phone: (304) 356-2654 Phone: (304) 558-8000 Phone: (304) 367-2775 Fax: (304) 260-4360 Fax: (304) 558-8381 Fax: (304) 627-2243 Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9:00a - 5:00p EST Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8:30a - 5:00p EST Hours: Mon. -Fri. 9:00a - 5:00p EST



**READ CAREFULLY BEFORE SUBMITTING** - Expedite service is **NOT AVAILABLE** for the following filings:

West Virginia Secretary of State

Business & Licensing Division Tel: (304)558-8000 Fax: (304)558-8381

Website: www.wvsos.gov

Rev. 12/2022

# **Customer Order Request**

Check/Money Order

Cash (<u>Do Not</u> mail cash)

# SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING.

Credit Card(Must attach e-Payment Authorization request form including payment information.)

Attach signed pre-paid slip.

	ngs including Sole Proprietorships, General Partnerships, and Associations Irawal of Corporation, Voluntary Association or Business Trust
Order Processing Requested*:	* * * Expedite Processing Requires Additional Fees * * *
Standard Processing**	24-HOUR Expedite 2-HOUR Expedite 1-HOUR Expedite
Avg. Processing Time: 5-10 business days	(additional \$25.00 fee included) (additional \$500.00 fee included)
Email to: CorpFilings@wvsos.gov	Email to: eFilings@wvsos.gov
I ALL Re	equests for Copies of documents email to: Copies@wvsos.gov
**Standard Processing applications received by	tted and registered in the Secretary of State registration database.  y E-MAIL or FAX must include the e-Payment Authorization form with credit card information.  y Secretary of State office location requesting the filing be processed will be assessed a 24-HOUR
Name of Entity:	
Return filing to: (Return Address)	
Contact Name:	Phone:
Return Delivery Options: Email of	or Fax options do not receive a copy via mail; must be ordered separately.
Email to:	FedEx: Acct #
Hold for Pick Up Mail to	Return Address above
Other (explain below):	UPS: Acct #
Order Description (include items being	ordered and fee breakdown):
	pt by this office. Include a copy of the original filing if at no extra charge. Certified copy requests are an uested.  Total Amount:
Payment Method:	

Pre-paid Acct #:

MAC WARNER Secretary of State State Capitol Building Charleston, WV 25305 Phone: (304) 558-6000 Website: www.sos.wv.gov

# 24-hour, 2-hour and 1-hour **Expedite Service Guidelines**

IMPORTANT: To ensure expedited service, please mark "EXPEDITE" in a conspicuous place at the top of the service request. Please indicate method of delivery.

## 24-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 24-hour expedite service on most business organization filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize this service, please enclose with your filing the additional expedite fee. Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. You must mark the document with your "24-HOUR EXPEDITE" request. If using a cover letter, note that you are requesting 24-hour expedited service, and include your telephone number and return information. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made. This office *does not* fax confirmation of a 24-hour expedite.

The fee for 24-hour handling is \$25.00 in addition to the usual fee for service. Please consult our fee schedules for the appropriate fee. If you require assistance, please contact this office.

**Time Constraints:** Under most circumstances, each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up in the office by the end of the same business day. Filings to be mailed the next business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in acceptable fileable form.

### 2-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 2-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize the 2-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional \$250.00 per filing and/or order. Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Complete and submit the 2-hour customer order instruction form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 2-hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet to the *top* of your filing and submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made.

# 1-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 1-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize the 1-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional \$500.00 per filing and/or order. Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Complete and submit the 1-hour customer order instruction form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 1-hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet to the *top* of your filing and submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made.

**1-Hour and 2-Hour Time Constraints:** Each filing submitted for either 1-hour or 2-hour expedite receives same day filing date and will be acknowledged by fax or e-mail within expedite service time. Failure to indicate method of acknowledgement (fax or e-mail) or to provide a correct fax number or e-mail address may prevent the Secretary of State from acknowledging the filing of such documents. Filings may be picked up within the expedite service period. Filings to be mailed will be mailed out no later than the next business day following receipt. Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form.

The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme volume, staff shortages or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours.



# West Virginia Secretary of State

Business & Licensing Division Tel: (304)558-8000 Fax: (304)558-8381

Website: www.wvsos.gov

Rev. 11/2017

# l e-Payment Authorization

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT

e-Payment Authorization	This document contains confidential financial information and will be properly shredded after payment has been processed by this office. Electronic storage of payment information is only permitted by signed authorization below which may be retracted at any time by written request by the authorized party.
Service Type: Fax E-mail	Mail
Payment by Card (card holder name an	d billing address required below)
Card Type: Visa	Mastercard Discover American Express
Credit Card Number:	<u>V Code</u> *
<ul> <li>* 3-digit number on back of VISA, Ma</li> <li>4-digit number on front right side of</li> </ul>	
	oses, all credit card payments must include the 3- or 4-digit CVV2 code (V Code) number this code will result in the rejection of your filing or service request.
Credit Card Expiration Date: Month:	Year:
	Amount to Charge Card: USD \$
<b>Order Information</b> (required)	
Entity Name:	
Card Holder Information:	
Name as it appears on the account	
Billing Address	
City	State Zip Code
Telephone	Ext.
Payment Information Storage Auth I authorize the Secretary of State to store this	orization (optional) payment information for future payment transactions processed by Secretary of State:
X	Date
Authorized Signature	
<b>Payment Authorization</b> (required)  I authorize the Secretary of State to bill an an	nount not to exceed the following to be charged to the above listed account(s):
X	Date
Authorized Signature	

Not to Exceed Amount: USD \$

Reset Form