Position Type	Party	Senatorial District	Gender	Name	Election / Appointment	Date
State	R	1	F	Erikka Storch	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	1	F	Lizabeth Gregg-Baldt	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	1	M	Tommy Ogden	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	1	M	Robert Luchetti	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	2	F	Rebecca (Becky) Wells	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	2	F	Brenda Napier	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	2	M	Steven T. Napier	Elected	5/10/2022
State State	R	2 3	M F	Brian S. Long	Elected Elected	5/10/2022 5/10/2022
State	R R	3	F	Donna J Boley Gladys E. Lemley	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	3	M	Rick Modesitt	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	3	M	Alvin L. Engelke	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	4	F	Anna Maria Butler	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	4	F	Natasha J. Lemley	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	4	M	Eric J. Tarr	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	4	M	Jim Butler	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	5	F	T-Anne See	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	5	F	Kelli Sobonya	Appointed	3/25/2023
State	R	5	M	Dallas K. Thacker	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	5	M	Jefferson Davis	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	6	F F	Brenda Miller-Mann Sabrina Grace	Appointed	7/31/2022 7/31/2022
State State	R R	6 6	Г М	Marty Gearheart	Appointed Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	6	M	Mark Maynard	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	7	F	Margitta Mazzocchi	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	7	F	Monica Ballard-Booth	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	7	M	Zach Maynard	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	7	M	Mike Stuart	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	8	F	Dianna Graves	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	8	F	Kristina "Kris" Raynes	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	8	M	Riley Keaton	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	8	M	Andy Shamblin	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	9	F	Michele R. Davis	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	9	F	Kayla Kessinger	Elected	5/10/2022
State State	R R	9 9	M M	Brandon Steele Tom Louisos	Elected Elected	5/10/2022 5/10/2022
State	R	10	F	Sue Mckinney	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	10	F	Allison Rae Taylor	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	10	M	Jack Woodrum	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	10	M	Trey Ewing	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	11	F	Lindsay Bever	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	11	F	Amy Karnes	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	11	M	Carl "Robbie" Martin	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	11	M	Robert Karnes	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	12	F	Laura Kennedy	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	12 12	F	Lorita Nibert	Appointed	7/31/2022
State State	R R	12 12	M M	Danny Hamrick Patrick S Martin	Elected Elected	5/10/2022 5/10/2022
State	R R	13	F	Kandi Nuzum	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	13	F	Pam Krushansky	Appointed	7/31/2022
State	R	13	M	Guy Ward	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	13	M	Kyle Mcavoy	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	14	F	Vickie Hammond	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	14	F	Joyce M. Jennings	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	14	M	Jay Taylor	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	14	M	Stephen Garth Smith	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	15	F	Katherine Winkler	Appointed	7/31/2022
State	R	15	F	Ruth Rowan	Appointed	7/31/2022
State	R	15	M	Craig P. Blair	Elected	5/10/2022

State	R	15	M	John Overington	Appointed	7/31/2022
State	R	16	F	Summer Barrett	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	16	F	Jean K. Jacobs	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	16	M	Gary Dungan	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	16	M	Jason Barrett	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	17	F	Joyce Warner	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	17	F	Donna L Holstine	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	17	M	Larry Pack	Elected	5/10/2022
State	R	17	M	Fred H Joseph	Elected	5/10/2022