Position Type	Party	County	District	Gender	Name	Election / Appointment	Date
Delegate	R	Brooke	1	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	1	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hancock	1	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hancock	1	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	2	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	2	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hancock	2	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hancock	2	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	3	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Brooke	3	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Ohio	3	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Ohio	3	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Marshall	7	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Marshall	7	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	7	F	Brenda Napier	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Wetzel	7	M	Steven Napier	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Doddridge	8	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Doddridge	8	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Tyler	8	F	Janet Hadley	Appointed	12/5/2022
Delegate	R	Tyler	8	M	Stephen Leasure	Appointed	12/5/2022
Delegate	R	Wetzel	8	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	8	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pleasants	9	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pleasants	9	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Ritchie	9	F	Mary Louise Rinehart	Appointed	6/14/2022
Delegate	R	Ritchie	9	M	George Zidek	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Tyler	9	F	Rebecca "Becky" Wells		
Delegate	R	Tyler	9	M	Stanley John Gregory	Appointed	12/5/2022
Delegate	R	Wirt	14	F	Angela D Adams	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Wirt	14	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wood	14	F	Angie Summers	Appointed	12/6/2022
Delegate	R	Wood	14	M	Lewis H. Rexroad	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Roane	15	F	Linda Drennen	Appointed	10/3/2023
Delegate	R	Roane	15	M	Gary Harper	Appointed	10/3/2023
Delegate	R	Wirt	15	F	Niki Garrett	Appointed	10/12/2023
Delegate	R	Wirt	15	M	Alvin L Engelke	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Jackson	17	F	Cindy Quillen Morrison	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Jackson	17	M	Michael Ihle	Elected	5/10/2022

Delegate	R	Mason	17	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mason	17	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mason	18	F	Anna Maria Butler	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mason	18	M	Jim Butler	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Putnam	18	F	Sherry Searls	Appointed	9/15/2022
Delegate	R	Putnam	18	M	Steven Adkins	Appointed	9/15/2022
Delegate	R	Cabell	27	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Cabell	27	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wayne	27	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wayne	27	M	Jeff Maynard	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mingo	29	F	Beulah Vance	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mingo	29	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wayne	29	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wayne	29	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Boone	31	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Boone	31	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lincoln	31	F	Lea Shelton	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Lincoln	31	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Logan	31	F	Courtney "Mccoy" Quick	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Logan	31	M	Scott Poe	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	McDowell	34	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	McDowell	34	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mingo	34	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mingo	34	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Monroe	40	F	Vibeke Alpizar	Appointed	12/19/2022
Delegate	R	Monroe	40	М	Melvin Young	Appointed	12/19/2022
Delegate	R	Summers	40	F	Paula Hephner	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Summers	40	M	Jack David Woodrum	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mercer	41	F	Amy Ellison	Appointed	11/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mercer	41	M	Steven Ellison	Appointed	11/10/2022
Delegate	R	Raleigh	41	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Raleigh	41	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Summers	41	F	Patty Lyon	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Summers	41	M	Jeff Lyon	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Raleigh	43	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Raleigh	43	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wyoming	43	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wyoming	43 45	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Fayette	45 45	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Fayette	45 45	M	Vacant	l.	
Delegate	R	Raleigh	45	F	Vacant		

Delegate	R	Raleigh	45	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	46	F	Marie M. Lewis	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	46	M	James W "Jim" Childers	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Pocahontas	46	F	Janet McNeel	Appointed	8/30/2023
Delegate	R	Pocahontas	46	M	Dustin Simmons	Appointed	8/30/2023
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	47	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	47	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Monroe	47	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Monroe	47	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	48	F	Pemela Sue Crow	Appointed	1/2/2024
Delegate	R	Greenbrier	48	M	Charles Emory Crow	Appointed	1/2/2024
Delegate	R	Nicholas	48	F	Brenda Gilbert	Appointed	1/2/2024
Delegate	R	Nicholas	48	M	Lawrence T. Beckerle	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Webster	48	F	Charlene M. Grounds	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Webster	48	M	Larry s. Leslie	Appointed	1/2/2024
Delegate	R	Fayette	52	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Fayette	52	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Kanawha	52	F	Tresa Howell	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Kanawha	52	M	David Howell	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Calhoun	62	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Calhoun	62	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Clay	62	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Clay	62	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Gilmer	62	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Gilmer	62	M	Willard "Will" Wright Jr	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Braxton	63	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Braxton	63	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Gilmer	63	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Gilmer	63	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lewis	64	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lewis	64	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Upshur	64	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Upshur	64	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pocahontas	66	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pocahontas	66	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Randolph	66	F	Carolyn Jackson	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Randolph	66	M	Robert L. Karnes	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Pendleton	67	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pendleton	67	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Randolph	67	F	Cristin C. Dusenbury	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Randolph	67	М	Rhett P. Dusenbury	Elected	5/10/2022

Delegate	R	Barbour	68	F	Lisa A Weese	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Barbour	68	М	Max Grove	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Upshur	68	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Upshur	68	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Harrison	69	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Harrison	69	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lewis	69	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Lewis	69	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Harrison	72	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Harrison	72	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	72	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	72	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Marion	73	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Marion	73	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Taylor	73	F	Dee Ann Sturm	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Taylor	73	M	Jay Taylor	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Monongalia	77	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Monongalia	77	M	Ethan Moore	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Wetzel	77	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Wetzel	77	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Grant	85	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Grant	85	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Tucker	85	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Tucker	85	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hardy	86	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hardy	86	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pendleton	86	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Pendleton	86	М	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hampshire	88	F	Katherine Winkler	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Hampshire	88	M	David Winkler	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Mineral	88	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Mineral	88	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Hampshire	89	F	Kathy Jeffreys		8/15/2022
Delegate	R	Hampshire	89	M	Greg Ladd	Elected	5/10/2022
Delegate	R	Morgan	89	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Morgan	89	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Berkeley	90	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Berkeley	90	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Morgan	90	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Morgan	90	М	Vacant		

Delegate	R	Berkeley	97	F	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Berkeley	97	M	Vacant		
Delegate	R	Jefferson	97	F	Jean Jacobs	Appointed	7/5/2022
Delegate	R	Jefferson	97	M	Matthew L. Harvey	Appointed	7/5/2022