WEST VIRGINIA STATEMENT OF REGISTRATION OF FOREIGN LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

Form LP-2 Rev. 6/5/2019

FILE ONE ORIGINAL (Two if you want a filed stamped copy returned to you.)

EILING FEE: \$150

West Virginia Secretary of Stat

Business & Licensing Division Tel: (304)558-8000 Fax: (304)558-8381

Fax: (304)558-8381 Website: www.wvsos.gov

FILING FEE: \$150 * Fee Waived for Veteran	-owned organization		Control #
We, the undersigned, hereby register	a foreign Limited Partner	rship according to the provisions	of West Virginia Code §47-9.
1. The name of the limited partnership in	its home State is:		
CHECK HERE to indicate you have STANDING), dated during the curre. The certificate may be obtained by co	nt tax year, from your hom	ne state of original formation as <u>re</u>	quired to process your application.
 The name of the limited partnership to Virginia, if different from above, is (See instructions for "forced DBA Name" red 	Section 2a.		
3. The limited partnership was formed under the laws of:	er Home State:	Date of Original Formatio	on:
4. The address of office required to be maintained in its home State, or, if not required, the address of its principal office:	Street:		
	City:	State:	Zip Code:
5. The name and mailing address to whom notice for service of process is to be sent, if any, is:	Name:		
	Street:		
	City:	State:	Zip Code:
6. The address of the office at which is kept a list of all names and addresses of the <u>limited partners</u> and their capital contributions is:	Street:		
	City:	State:	Zip Code:
7. E-mail address where business correspo	ondence may be received:		
8. Website address of the business, if any	(ex: yourdomainname.com)	:	
9. Do you own or operate <u>more than one</u> <u>business in West Virginia</u> ?	Yes * Answer a.	and b. below. D	ecline to answer
If "Yes" a. How many businesses?	b. Located	in how many West Virginia countie	es?
10. a. The business purpose (activity) in whic conducted in West Virginia.]: *NOTE - "I Eligibility (Form VOE) authorized by you	Professional" business orga	nizations must attach to this stateme	nt of registration the Verification of
Professional business organizations: VOE) to this statement of registration of the attached instructions for a list of	if your profession meets the i	requirements as defined by Chapter	30 of the WV Code. See Section 10

		isiness activity conducted as a consumer	-	-
Yes	designated as a litigation f	licant affirms the above purpose includinancier pursuant to WV Code §46A-6N pleted copy of the required Application g fee.]	 You are also affirming that 	you have included with this
No [Proceed to Section 11.]			
1 The name	s) and husiness address(es) (of each general partner is (information	is required for each general n	artner: attach additional pages if
	DO NOT list "limited partner	rs."):		urtiner, uttaen additionar pages ir
-)	<u>Name</u>	Mailing Address	<u>City</u>	State Zip Code
a) 			_	
b)				
c)				
d)				
12. Is the org	ganization a " veteran-own e	ed" organization?		
	<u>JLY 1, 2015</u> , to meet the requ West Virginia Code <u>§59-1-2a</u> :	nirements for a "veteran-owned" organic	zation, the entity filing the re	gistration must meet the following
2. A "veter o Is at lo o In the	ean-owned business" means a east fifty-one percent (51%) un	arged or under honorable conditions, and a business that meets one of the following acconditionally owned by one or more veness, at least fifty-one percent (51%) of	g criteria: terans; or	owned by one or
Yes (If'	Yes," attach Form DD214)	CHECK BOX indicating	g you have attached Veteran	Affairs Form DD214
No		You may obtain a copy of your Veterans Affairs Form DD214 by contacting:	National Personnel Reco Military Personnel Reco 1 Archives Drive St. Louis, MO 63138 Toll free: 1-86-NARA-NA Phone: 314-801-0800 www.archives.gov/veterar	r ds ARA or 1-866-272-6272
organizati	on. See attached instructions	1, 2015, the registration fee is waived to determine if the organization qualificual Report fees waived AFTER the org	es for this waiver. In addition	on, a "veteran-owned" entity will
13. Contact aı	nd Signature Information* (]	Must be signed by every general partner	per West Virginia Code §47-	9-11):
a. Contact	person to reach in case there i	s a problem with filing:	F	Phone:
a foreign lin		g on behalf of the limited partnership, do ovisions of West Virginia Code §47-9,		
N	nme of Partner (Type or Prin	nt) Si	gnature*	<u>Date</u>
* 1	and Nation Doggadine Cian	tura Dan Wast Vinginia Cada \$21D 1	120 Danalty for signing fall	

*Important Legal Notice Regarding Signature: Per West Virginia Code §31D-1-129. Penalty for signing false document. Any person who signs a document he or she knows is false in any material respect and knows that the document is to be delivered to the secretary of state for filing is guilty of a misdemeanor and, upon conviction thereof, shall be fined not more than one thousand dollars or confined in the county or regional jail not more than one year, or both.

<u>Important Note</u>: This form is a public document. Please do <u>NOT</u> provide any personal identifiable information on this form such as social security number, bank account numbers, credit card numbers, tax identification or driver's license numbers.

INFORMATION AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILING STATEMENT OF REGISTRATION OF FOREIGN LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

The West Virginia Code Chapter 47, Article 9 governs the formation and operation of limited partnerships.

Are any types of businesses prevented from operating as limited partnerships?

West Virginia Code §47-9-6 precludes limited partnerships from carrying on the business of banking, brokerage or making insurance. Otherwise, they may engage in any business in which a partnership may engage.

What's the difference between a partnership and a limited partnership?

Registration - A "partnership" is "an association of two or more persons to carry on as co-owners of a business for profit" according to WV Code §47B-2-2. A general partnership can exist without any registration, and even without specific intent of the partners to form a partnership. A partnership may become a limited partnership, on the other hand, only by filing with the Secretary of State a "Certificate of Limited Partnership" (for in State companies) or a "Statement of Registration of Limited Partnership" (for out-of-State companies). A limited partnership consists of one or more general partners and one or more limited partners. The names of the general partners are required to be included in the certificate or Statement, but the names of the limited partners are not.

Liability - In a general partnership, all partners are liable jointly and severally for all obligations of the partnership unless otherwise agreed by the claimant or provided by law. [§47B-3-6(a)] In a limited partnership, a limited partner is generally not liable for the obligations of the partnership unless "he is also a general partner or ... takes part in the control of the business..." or "knowingly permits his name to be used in the name of the limited partnership." [§47-9-19]

What is necessary to form a limited partnership?

Partnership Agreement - Although a written agreement is not required by law, it can be the most important legal document partners have. Through the written agreement, partners can determine the partnership's rules relating to admission of partners, voting, rights, and powers of partners, obligations for contributions, sharing of profits and losses, sharing of distributions, withdrawal or partners, events causing dissolution and other matters. Before filing the partnership certificate or registration, read the provisions of WV Code Chapter 47, Article 9 or obtain legal advice about this agreement. Once all your filings are made, the limited partnership is "in business" and only the law and your agreement will govern how issues can be resolved.

Filing with the Secretary of State - A limited partnership must file with the Secretary of State either on standard forms or in a document which contains all of the required information laid out in approximately the same order as the form. An <u>in-State</u> limited partnership files a "Certificate of Limited Partnership," Form LP-1. An <u>out-of-State</u> limited partnership files a "Statement of Registration," Form LP-2. The limited partnership will continue its existence in West Virginia until it is voluntarily dissolved or withdrawn through the proper filings.

What other filing requirements will there be?

Other Agencies - All forms of business must obtain a business franchise certificate from the Department of Tax & Revenue before doing business. Those with employees must register with Employment Security and Workers Compensation. Certain types of business require additional licenses or permits for certain activities.

ANNUAL REPORT - Each limited partnership will be required to file an annual report with the Secretary of State's office due by close of business <u>July 1.</u> Every domestic and foreign limited partnership must pay the \$25 annual report fee to avoid a late fee penalty and possible administrative dissolution or revocation.

COMPLETING THE WEST VIRGINIA CERTIFICATE OF LIMITED PARTNERSHIP APPLICATION

Section 1.	List the name o	f the limited	nartnarchin	avactly as it is	registered in it	s home State
Section 1.	List the name o	i tne iimitea	i bartnersnib	exactiv as it is	registerea in it	s nome State.

CHECK THE BOX to indicate you have obtained and submitted with this application a CERTIFICATE OF EXISTENCE (GOOD STANDING), dated during the current tax year, from your home state of original organization as required to process your application. The certificate may be obtained by contacting the Secretary of State's Office in the home state of original organization.

Section 2. The name to be used in West Virginia may only be the same as the home State name if that name meets the requirements of West Virginia law and is available. **The name:**

- a. **must include** one of the following required name endings: "Limited Partnership" or one of its abbreviations, "LP" or "L.P." If the home state name does not include one of the required name endings or if the name is already in use by another entity registered in West Virginia, the limited partnership must submit a Letter of Resolution drafted on company letterhead and signed by the general partners approving use of a "forced Doing Business As (DBA) name" for use in West Virginia.
- b. <u>may not</u> contain the name of a limited partner unless the person or corporation is also a general partner, or unless the business has been carried on under the name before that limited partner was admitted.
- c. may not be the same and must be distinguishable from any other business entity which has been reserved or filed; and
- d. may not include the word "engineer" or related words unless the purpose is to practice professional engineering and one or more of the partners is a registered professional engineer.
- Section 3. Enter the home State and date on which the organization of the limited partnership was filed in that State.
- **Section 4.** Please be sure the address includes any address necessary to receive mail.
- Section 5. A limited partnership may wish to maintain a person (agent) to whom notice of process may be mailed. If the agent changes, you must notify the Secretary of State of such change.
- Section 6. List the total number of employees employed by the organization. DO NOT include officers (President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and/or Directors).

- Section 7. List an e-mail address (yourname@domainname.com) where you can receive important e-mail notifications (e.g., Annual Report notices).
- Section 8. List the website address (domainname.com) of the business, if any. DO NOT list a physical mailing address.
- Section 9. Indicate whether or not you own or operate more than one business in West Virginia. If "Yes"...
 - a. List the total number of businesses in West Virginia in the space provided.
 - b. List the total number of counties in West Virginia in which the businesses conduct operations.
- Section 10. a. Provide a <u>brief description of the business activity in which the partnership engages</u>. The partnership may include other matters in the registration statement by attaching an additional sheet. *NOTE "Professional" business organizations must attach to this certificate of limited partnership the Verification of Eligibility (Form VOE) authorized by your professional state licensing board (see list of professions below).

Important Professional business organizations: CHECK BOX indicating you have attached Verification of Eligibility (Form VOE) to this application if your profession meets the requirements as defined by Chapter 30 of the WV Code. The Secretary of State cannot complete your filing until verification is received from the appropriate state licensing board. Your application will be rejected if the VOE is not attached.

Attorneys-at-law	[Article 2]	Physicians & Podiatrists	[Article 3]
Dentists	[Article 4]	Optometrists	[Article 8]
Accountants	[Article 9]	Veterinarians	[<u>Article 10</u>]
Architects	[Article 12]	Engineers	[<u>Article 13</u>]
Land Surveyors	[Article 13a]	Osteopathic Physicians & Surgeons	[<u>Article 14</u>]
Chiropractors	[<u>Article 16</u>]	Psychologists	[<u>Article 21</u>]
Social Workers	[Article 30]	Acupuncturists	[<u>Article 36</u>]

- b. If "No," proceed to Section 11. If "Yes," the above purpose includes any business activity conducted as a consumer litigation financier, pursuant to WV Code §46A-6N, the organization must register as a litigation financier by completing and submitting to Secretary of State an original copy of the Application for Registration as a Litigation Financier (Form LF-1) and pay the associated requisite filing fee. If this applies to your organization, check the "Yes" box to include in your purpose the required statement that the organization shall be designated as a litigation financier.
- Section 11. The names and addresses of all general partners are required by law. DO NOT list limited partners here.
- Section 12. Check the appropriate box indicating whether or not the organization is "veteran-owned." Effective JULY 1, 2015, the following criteria must be met in order to qualify as a "veteran-owned" entity: (1) veteran must be "honorably discharged or under honorable conditions;" and (2) if a publicly-owned entity, at least fifty-one per cent (51%) of the stock must be unconditionally owned by one or more veterans [see WV Code 59-1-2a(12)-(13) (A)(B)]. If "Yes," you must provide proof of veteran status by including with this application a copy of your Veteran Affairs Form DD214.
- **Section 13.** THE SIGNATURE OF EACH GENERAL PARTNER IS REQUIRED. Listing a contact person and phone number is optional, however, listing a contact in case of a problem with filing may help avoid possible rejection of the document.

ANNUAL REPORT NOTICE:

West Virginia Code 59-1-2a. requires every limited partnership (both for profit and non-profit) to file an annual report and pay the annual report filing fee between January 1 and July 1 of each year following the calendar year in which the business was registered with the Office of the Secretary of State. The \$25 annual report fee is waived for Veteran-owned entities for the following four (4) years after initial formation [see West Virginia Code 59-1-2a(m)]. Failure to file may result in revocation of the organization's legal authority to transact business in the state. Notification of the filing requirement will be sent, but the company is responsible for filing the annual report as required by West Virginia Code. You may file the annual report online at www.business4wv.com. You must register a User Account Login ID and Password to create a personal "Filing Cabinet" to file the annual report.

FILING THE APPLICATION - ONE ORIGINAL REQUIRED - AND PAYING THE FEE

Send an additional original if you want a filed date-stamped copy returned to you at no additional cost.

The filing fee will consist of paying an initial registration fee. If requesting a certified copy, an additional fee of \$15 per certified copy is required.

	Registration fee - \$150
	* Veteran-owned entity registration FEE WAIVED - \$0
Registration fee*	[Registration fee is waived for "veteran-owned" entity effective July 1, 2015 per WV
	Code 59-1-2(j); Be sure to attach the veteran proof of status Veteran Affairs Form DD214
	when claiming "veteran-owned" status.]
\$15 per certified copy: +	Expedite Fee is additional if requesting expedite service. See Customer Order Request form for
	more information.
Total fee: =	

**** Make your checks payable to West Virginia Secretary of State. ****

TEXT ALERTS: Stay up-to-date regarding filing deadlines and changes to business, charity, notary, private investigation, and security guard laws. To sign up, visit the Secretary of State online at **www.wvsos.gov** and select **Text Alerts**. Next, under the heading, "Choose SMS Subscription," click the down arrow and select "Business and Licensing." Then enter your ten-digit mobile phone number and your cellular carrier. Click *Subscribe*. This will allow you to get important information delivered right to your mobile phone. Please note, standard text messaging rates apply and you may unsubscribe at any time.

CHARITABLE REGISTRATION: If your company receives contributions, donations or grants, registration as a charitable organization may be required. Contact our office for more information or visit our web site at www.wvsos.com.

CANCELLATION: A limited partnership is a legal entity which can only be dissolved through formal action by filing the necessary documents for cancellation - not by a letter or phone call. You remain liable for all taxes, assessments, fines, penalties and interest until you receive a certificate of cancellation from the Secretary of State. Contact us for more information.

Business & Licensing Division Tel: (304) 558-8000 Fax: (304) 558-8381

Website: www.wvsos.gov

Rev. 01/2023

Filing Submission Instructions - Business Division

IMPORTANT: READ ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE COMPLETING FORMS.

Please follow the instructions included with the application. Failure to include any of the required information on the form may cause the filing to be rejected.

All forms may be downloaded from our web site www.wvsos.gov.

SUBMIT THE COMPLETED APPLICATION WITH THE <u>CUSTOMER ORDER REQUEST</u> FORM TO ONE OF THE OFFICES BELOW. CHOOSE EXPEDITED OR STANDARD PROCESSING SERVICE. IF NOT USING THE CUSTOMER ORDER REQUEST FORM AND YOU ARE REQUESTING EXPEDITED SERVICE, YOU MUST INCLUDE THE WORD "EXPEDITE" AND THE LEVEL OF EXPEDITED SERVICE BEING REQUESTED (24-HOUR, 2-HOUR OR 1-HOUR) IN YOUR CORRESPONDENCE. BE SURE TO INCLUDE THE CORRECT ADDITIONAL EXPEDITED FEE. THIS FEE IS IN ADDITION TO THE REGULAR FILING FEE (SEE FEES BELOW).

CHOOSE ONE OF THE FOLLOWING PROCESSING SERVICES:

1 EXPEDITED SERVICE (24-hour, 2-hour and **1-hour**; *Requires standard filing fee plus additional expedite fee, *see below*)

Expedite Service *Fee EXPEDITED SERVICE requests may be submitted by:

24-Hour \$ 25.00 - E-mail to efilings@wvsos.com

2-Hour \$250.00 - Fax

1-Hour \$500.00 - Walk in delivery

2 STANDARD PROCESSING (5-10 business days)

Standard filing fees apply. STANDARD PROCESSING requests may be submitted by:

- E-mail to CorpFilings@wvsos.com

- Fax

- Walk in delivery (drop off service only filed within 5-10 business days)

INCLUDE PAYMENT:

Be sure to enclose the correct filing fee with your filing. If paying by credit card, be sure to include the <u>e-Payment Authorization</u> form with your filing. Your filing will be rejected if the payment is not included or if the e-Payment Authorization form is not included if paying by credit card.

SUBMIT COMPLETED FILING TO ONE OF THE BUSINESS CENTERS BELOW:

BUSINESS SERVICE CENTERS Standard and Expedited Filings

Charleston OfficeClarksburg OfficeOne-Stop Business CenterNorth Central WV Business Center13 Kanawha Blvd. West153 West Main StreetSuite 201Suite G- Third FloorCharleston, WV 25302Clarksburg, WV 26301

Phone: (304) 558-8000 Phone: (304) 367-2775
Fax: (304) 558-8381 Fax: (304) 627-2243

Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8:30a - 5:00p EST Hours: Mon. -Fri. 9:00a - 5:00p EST

Martinsburg Office

Eastern Panhandle Business Center

229 E. Martin Street Martinsburg, WV 25401 Phone: (304) 356-2654 Fax: (304) 260-4360

Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9:00a - 5:00p EST

Business & Licensing Division Tel: (304)558-8000 Fax: (304)558-8381

Website: www.wvsos.gov

Rev. 01/2023

Customer Order Request

SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED FORM WITH YOUR FILING.

READ CAREFULLY BEFORE SUBMITTING - **Expedite service is NOT AVAILABLE for the following filings:**

- >> Tax Department filings including Sole Proprietorships, General Partnerships, and Associations
- >>> Dissolution or Withdrawal of Corporation, Voluntary Association or Business Trust

Order Processing Requeste	ed*: * * * Expedite Processing Requires Additional Fees * * *		
Standard Processing**	24-HOUR Expedite 2-HOUR Expedite 1-HOUR Expedite		
(Avg. processing turnaround 5-10 business days)	(additional \$25.00 fee included) (additional \$250.00 fee included) (additional \$500.00 fee included)		
	Email to: eFilings@wvsos.com		
Email to: CorpFilings@wvsos.co	ALL Requests for Copies of documents email to: <u>Copies@wvsos.gov</u>		
*"Processing" indicates the filing will be completed and registered in the Secretary of State registration database. **Standard Processing applications received by E-MAIL or FAX must include the e-Payment Authorization form with credit card information. ***NOTE: Orders filed in person through any Secretary of State office location requesting the filing be processed will be assessed a 24-HOUR Expedite fee of \$25.00 per order.			
Name of Entity:			
Return filing to: (Return Address)			
Contact Name:	Phone:		
Return Delivery Options: En	nail or Fax options do not receive a copy via mail; must be ordered separately.		
Email to:	Fax to:		
Hold for Pick Up	ail to Return Address above FedEx: Acct #		
Other (explain below):	UPS: Acct#		
Order Description (include items b	eing ordered and fee breakdown):		
* PLEASE NOTE: Original paperwork	is kept by this office. Include a copy of the original filing if		
you want a file stamped copy returned to you at no extra charge. Certified copy requests are an additional \$15 per certified copy being requested.			
Payment Method:			
Check/Money Order	Credit Card (Must attach e-Payment Authorization request form including payment information.)		
Cash (Do Not mail cash)	Pre-paid Acct #: Attach signed pre-paid slip.		

MAC WARNER Secretary of State State Capitol Building Charleston, WV 25305 Phone: (304) 558-6000 Website: www.sos.wv.gov

24-hour, 2-hour and 1-hour **Expedite Service Guidelines**

IMPORTANT: To ensure expedited service, please mark "EXPEDITE" in a conspicuous place at the top of the service request. Please indicate method of delivery.

24-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 24-hour expedite service on most business organization filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize this service, please enclose with your filing the additional expedite fee. Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. You must mark the document with your "24-HOUR EXPEDITE" request. If using a cover letter, note that you are requesting 24-hour expedited service, and include your telephone number and return information. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made. This office *does not* fax confirmation of a 24-hour expedite.

The fee for 24-hour handling is \$25.00 in addition to the usual fee for service. Please consult our fee schedules for the appropriate fee. If you require assistance, please contact this office.

Time Constraints: Under most circumstances, each filing submitted receives same day filing date and may be picked up in the office by the end of the same business day. Filings to be mailed the next business day if received by 2:00 pm of receipt date and no later than the 2nd business day if received after 2:00 pm. Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in acceptable fileable form.

2-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 2-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize the 2-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional \$250.00 per filing and/or order. Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Complete and submit the 2-hour customer order instruction form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 2-hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet to the *top* of your filing and submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made.

1-HOUR EXPEDITE SERVICE

The Secretary of State offers a 1-hour expedite service on most filings processed by this office. If you choose to utilize the 1-hour expedite service, please enclose with your filing an additional \$500.00 per filing and/or order. Please note that this expedite fee is in addition to the standard fee charged on each filing and/or order. Complete and submit the 1-hour customer order instruction form. If not using our order form, state clearly in your cover letter that you are requesting 1-hour expedited service and include your telephone number and return information. Attach the order form or cover sheet to the *top* of your filing and submit to this office. Each filing will be returned by U.S.P.S. regular mail unless other arrangements are made.

1-Hour and 2-Hour Time Constraints: Each filing submitted for either 1-hour or 2-hour expedite receives same day filing date and will be acknowledged by fax or e-mail within expedite service time. Failure to indicate method of acknowledgement (fax or e-mail) or to provide a correct fax number or e-mail address may prevent the Secretary of State from acknowledging the filing of such documents. Filings may be picked up within the expedite service period. Filings to be mailed will be mailed out no later than the next business day following receipt. Expedite period begins when filing or service request is received in this office in fileable form.

The Secretary of State reserves the right to extend the expedite period in times of extreme volume, staff shortages or equipment malfunction. These extensions are few and will rarely extend more than a few hours.

West Virginia Secretary of State

Business & Licensing Division Tel: (304)558-8000 Fax: (304)558-8381

Website: www.wvsos.gov

Rev. 11/2017

USE BLACK INK ONLY - DO NOT HIGHLIGHT e-Payment Authorization This document contains confidential financial information and will be properly shredded after payment has been processed by this office. Electronic storage of payment information is only permitted by signed authorization below which may be retracted at any time by written request by the authorized party. **Service Type:** Fax E-mail Mail (card holder name and billing address required below) **Payment by Card** Mastercard Discover Card Type: Visa American Express Credit Card Number: V Code* * 3-digit number on back of VISA, MasterCard and Discover cards. 4-digit number on front right side of American Express card. NOTICE: For security and verification purposes, all credit card payments must include the 3- or 4-digit CVV2 code (V Code) number located on the credit card. Failure to include this code will result in the rejection of your filing or service request. Credit Card Expiration Date: Month: Year: **Amount to Charge Card: USD \$ Order Information** (required) **Entity Name: Card Holder Information:** Name as it appears on the account Billing Address State Zip Code City Telephone Ext. **Payment Information Storage Authorization** (optional) I authorize the Secretary of State to store this payment information for future payment transactions processed by Secretary of State: X Date **Authorized Signature Payment Authorization** (required) I authorize the Secretary of State to bill an amount not to exceed the following to be charged to the above listed account(s): Date **Authorized Signature Not to Exceed Amount: USD \$**