Members of the West Virginia Centennial Celebration of the 19th Amendment Planning Committee

Coordinating Committee Chairman:

The Honorable Mac Warner West Virginia Secretary of State MWarner@wvsos.gov

Honorary Co-Chairs:

Belinda Biafore

Chairwoman, WV State Democratic Executive Committee
bbiafore@ma.rr.com

Melody Potter

Chairwoman, WV State Republican Executive Committee

mpotterwvgop@aol.com

Coordinating Committee Leads:

The Honorable Donna Boley West Virginia State Senate donnaboley@suddenlink.net

Beth Casey

CEO, Girl Scouts of Black Diamond Council
beth.casey@bdgsc.org

Michael Chirico

Deputy Chief of Staff/Counsel, Office of Congresswoman Carol Miller

Michael.chirico15@gmail.com

Betsy Debord

Assistant Executive Director, WV Press Association
bdebord@wvpress.org

Mary Elisabeth Eckerson

State Director, Office of Senator Shelley Moore Capito

Mary_Eckerson@capito.senate.gov

Helen Gibbins

League of Women Voters of West Virginia
gibbins@frontier.com

Gaylene Miller
State Director, AARP- West Virginia
gmiller@aarp.org

Julie C. Palas

Executive Director, West Virginia Women's Commission
Julie.c.palas@wv.gov

The Honorable Charlotte Pritt Mountain Party Representative Betterbalance@gmail.com

Mike Queen

Deputy Chief of Staff, Office of WV Secretary of State Mac Warner

MQueen@wvsos.gov

Randall Reid-Smith

Curator, West Virginia Department of Arts, Culture & History
Randall.ReidSmith@wv.gov

The Honorable Amy Summers WV House Majority Leader amy.summers@wvhouse.gov

Rosemary Thomas

Director, Rhododendron Girls State
rmtfromwv@gmail.com

Nancy Tolliver Vice President, Kanawha Valley NOW (National Organization for Women) tolliver21@frontier.com

The Honorable Jill Upson

Executive Director, Herbert Henderson Office of Minority Affairs

Jill.S.Upson@wv.gov

Ann Urling

Deputy Chief of Staff, Office of Governor Jim Justice

Ann.V.Urling@wv.gov

David Valente

Chair, Libertarian Party of West Virginia
davidtvalente@gmail.com

Eric Waggoner

West Virginia Humanities Council
waggoner@wvhumanities.org

Betty West Justice Board Member, West Virginia State NOW bettywjustice@yahoo.com

Coordinating Committee Members

Jonathan Adler Executive Director, WV Association of Counties jonathan@wvaco.org

Rob Alsop Vice President, West Virginia University Rob.alsop@mail.wvu.edu

Rebekah Aranda President, Morgantown NOW aranda05@yahoo.com

Travis Blosser

Executive Director, WV Municipal League tblosser@wvml.org

Akeya Carter-Bozman WVU Division of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion akeyacartermsw@gmail.com

Linda Bunn

AARP-WV

Ibunn@aarp.org

The Honorable Sue Cline West Virginia Senate Sue.cline@wvsenate.gov

Vicki Conner

President, League of Women Voters – Morgantown
Vicki_Conner@msn.com

John Cuthbert

Director, West Virginia & Regional History Center
jcuthber@wvu.edu

Dr. Lisa DeFrank-Cole

WVU Leadership Studies Program and Harriet E. Lyon Professor of Women's and Gender Studies lisa.defrank-cole@mail.wvu.edu

Sally Brown Deskins

Curator, WVU Libraries
sbdeskins@mail.wvu.edu

Cheryl Dolan

Membership Chair, General Federation of Women's Clubs (GFWC) of Martinsburg cherylgdolan@gmail.com

Dr. Laura Michele Diener

Director of Women's Studies, Marshall University
diener@marshall.edu

Sara Fincham

West Virginia Foundation for Rape Information and Services sfincham@fris.org

Katharina Fritzler

Senior Program Manager, Girl Scouts of Black Diamond Council
Katharina.Fritzler@bdgsc.org

Jennifer Gardner

Deputy Press Secretary, Office of West Virginia Secretary of State jgardner@wvsos.gov

Joe Geiger

Director, WV Archives & History
Joe.n.geiger@wv.gov

DL Hamilton

Kanawha Valley NOW (National Organization for Women)
dlhambone@aol.com

Chris Hedges

President, Kanawha Valley NOW (National Organization for Women)

cmh3790@yahoo.com

Anne Hildebrand

President, WV Federation of Republican Women

Anne.Hildebrand5631@gmail.com

Mary E. Johnson

Historian, WV Division of Culture & History
Mary.E.Johnson2@wv.gov

Effie Kallas

President, League of Women Voters of Jefferson County
effiemou@me.com

Ana Lusk

Greenbrier & Monroe Counties
anaml@frontier.com

Susan Marrash-Minnerly, MFA Professor of Theatre (retired) Director, <u>The Mother Of Us All</u> srkmminnerly@gmail.com

Montserrat Miller Executive Director, The John Deaver Drinko Academy, Marshall University montserrat.miller@marshall.edu

Charles Morris

Director, WV State Museum

Charles.W.Morris@wv.gov

Sara Payne Scarbro

Associate Vice President for External Engagement, Marshall University Research Corporation sara.payne@marshall.edu

Melissa Patterson

Office of the Vice President, West Virginia University

Melissa.patterson@mail.wvu.edu

Dr. Renate Pore
Project Director, Kanawha Valley NOW (National Organization for Women)
Centennial Celebration
renatepore@gmail.com

Rosalyn Queen

President, Progressive Women's Association –Clarksburg

SpanishQueen86@aol.com

Arla Ralston
arlaralston@gmail.com
Amanda Ray
Morgantown NOW (National Organization for Women)
morgantownnow@gmail.com

Rita Ray

Kanawha Valley NOW (National Organization for Women)
ritaray1234@gmail.com

Steve Roberts
President, West Virginia Chamber of Commerce sroberts@wvchamber.com

Vicki Shannon

Executive Assistant to First Lady Cathy Justice & Director of the West Virginia Governor's Mansion
Vicki.L.Shannon@wv.gov

Mayor Amy Shuler Goodwin

City of Charleston

mayorsoffice@cityofcharleston.org

Douglas Soule

Editor-in-Chief, The Daily Athenaeum, WVU's independent student newspaper Drs0037@mix.wvu.edu

Dedriell D. Taylor, Ed.D.

Director of Philanthropy, Girl Scouts of Black Diamond Council

Dedriell.Taylor@bdgsc.org

Leah Tolliver
Director of the Women Center, Student Affairs, Marshall University tolliver@marshall.edu

Christine Vogt

Eastern Panhandle NOW (National Organization for Women)
drchristinavogt@gmail.com

Julie Warden

Chief Operations Officer, WV Free
Julie@wvfree.org

Dee Watters West Virginia Women's Commission Dee.M.Watters@wv.gov

Debby Weinstein

YWCA Charleston

deb@ywcacharleston.org

Brittany Westfall

Director, West Virginia Secretary of State Elections Division

BWestfall@wvsos.gov

Kayla Young Kayla@bossbabeswv.com

Honorary Committee Members:

Members of the WV State Senate Members of the WV House of Delegates